Saturday, February 12, 2011

[NEW MIXTAPE] Papa Duck "Why We Hu$tle pt. 2"

Artist: Papa Duck
Mixtape: "Why We Hu$tle pt. 2"
Host:  DJ No-Good
Genre:  Hip-Hop
Release Date:  02-11-2011

1. Intro
2. Murder
3. Get Out My Face
4. Everyday I Wake Up
5. Do Dat ft. O.J. Da Juiceman
6. Street Nigga ft. Gun Play, Torch, Young Breed of Triple C's
7. Baby Mamma #1(Skit)
8. Baby Mamma #1
9. Fish Scale Female
10. Trap Nigga of the Year
11. Lambo Life ft. Mike Bless, Brisco
12. My Money Right
13. Throw That Pussy Back ft. Mike Bless
14. My Dog Gone Slide ft. Young Breed of Triple C's
15. Too Many Homeboyz
16. Show Me Da Money
17. Bay Day ft. Lost Child & Deebo
18. You Want It Baby ft. Jacki-O
19. Clap Yo Hands
20. Street Life
21. Why We Hu$tle (DJ No-Good's Meg Mix) [BONUS TRACK]
22. Do Dat (Clean) ft. O.J. Da Juiceman [BONUS TRACK]
23. Outro

Rapidshare Link:

DatPiff Link:

No comments:

Post a Comment